We hold ourselves accountable as stewards for our investors and will conduct ourselves and our business in an honest and ethical manner.

Board of Directors

  • Scott M. Prochazka
    Scott M. Prochazka
    Chairman of the Board
    Chief Executive Officer of CenterPoint Energy

    Prochazka has been with CenterPoint Energy since 2001 and at various times has led the operations of the company's electric and natural gas utility businesses. He also had key leadership roles in Corporate Strategic Planning and Customer Service. Prior to joining CenterPoint Energy, Prochazka worked in a variety of roles for Dow Chemical from 1989 to 2001.

  • Alan Harris
    Alan Harris

    Harris has been a director since February 2015.  He is retired from Spectra Energy, which he joined in 1982 and where he served in multiple leadership roles, including as senior advisor to the chairman and as chief development and operations officer. 

  • Ronnie K. Irani
    Ronnie K. Irani
    President and CEO, RKI Energy Resources

    Irani joined the board in March 2016. Prior to forming RKI Energy Resources, Irani was president and CEO of RKI Exploration and Production, which was acquired by WPX Energy in 2015. In addition, he served as senior vice president and general manager of the Western U.S. business unit for Dominion Resources and as an executive vice president at Louis Dreyfus Natural Gas Corp.

  • Pete H. Kind
    Peter H. Kind
    Executive Director of Energy Infrastructure Advocates LLC

    Kind has been a director since February 2014. He is executive director of Energy Infrastructure Advocates LLC. From 2009 to 2011, he was a senior managing director of Macquarie Capital. From 2005 to 2009, Kind was a managing director of Bank of America Securities. He is a CPA with experience in the audit of large public energy companies.

  • Xia Liu
    Xia Liu
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of CenterPoint Energy

    Liu was named to the Enable board after joining CenterPoint Energy as EVP and CFO in April 2019. She previously served as CFO and Treasurer of Georgia Power from 2017-2019, CFO and Treasurer for Gulf Power from 2015 to 2017, and prior to that was Treasurer and Senior VP of finance for Southern Company.

  • Steve Merrill
    Steve Merrill
    Chief Financial Officer of OGE Energy Corp.

    Merrill joined the Enable Midstream board in March 2017. He has served as Chief Financial Officer of OGE Energy Corp. since 2014. Previous to this, Merrill served as Executive Vice President of Finance and Chief Administrative Officer of Enable Midstream Partners, LP. He served as Chief Operating Officer of Enogex LLC, and Vice President of Human Resources of OGE Energy Corp. prior to that.

  • Rod J. Sailor
    Rod J. Sailor
    President and Chief Executive Officer, Enable Midstream Partners

    Sailor was named president and chief executive officer of Enable Midstream in January 2016 after serving as executive vice president and chief financial officer since April 2014. Prior to joining Enable, Sailor was senior vice president and chief financial officer at WPX Energy. He served as vice president and treasurer for The Williams Companies and assisted in the formation of two master limited partnerships. Throughout his 27-year career at Williams, Sailor served in leadership positions focused on corporate finance, strategic planning and development, accounting and international finance.

  • Sean Trauschke
    Sean Trauschke
    Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of OGE Energy

    Trauschke has been with OGE Energy since 2009 where, prior to his current role, he served as chief financial officer. Before joining OGE Energy, he was senior vice president of investor relations and financial planning at Duke Energy.